"I'm an American" in Thirty-Four

  • May 19, 2019, 1:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

That’s the excuse Randy’s dad and mom have used to validate their reasoning behind treating my dad like trash.

Randy was “hiding” this detail from me. I say hiding in quotations because I think he just didn’t want me to get pissed.

He also told me that his dad bought a racecar. Randy asked him for like $100 a few weeks ago. His dad told him that they were in the same boat because step-mom wasn’t working and blah blah blah.

Yet they can afford to buy a fucking racecar…

So Randy said he is done with everyone at the moment. He wants to sell the house and either move to NM with my dad or find a smaller place Here that we can all live in.

I told him we need to wait and see if his disability gets approved first and then go from there. We will most likely have enough money to cover at least 1 months worth of the house and car payment once my curreny “jobs” are done. But after that we need to figure out a long term plan. And with the way everyone is going About things I think we will most likely end up doing that. We just need to figure put what steps we need to take in order to do so.

So yeah. Apparently Randy snapped back at his dad when he said that, that my dad is an American too, and his dad didn’t like it. So honestly fuck them all.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.