Am I The Weirdo??? in 2019

  • May 17, 2019, 4:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m just not sure. I mean, at least we have had the conversation, but past experience has told me conversation doesn’t change anything.

Let’s be real… I know I’m a horndog, but it’s not like I’m expecting sex every day. I wouldn’t turn it down, but definitely don’t expect it. I would appreciate every other day but I also know life happens and it’s not always going to happen. However, once or twice a week just doesn’t really cut it for me. Especially when I feel like I’m always initiating and then I just end up feeling bothersome, which I hate. Anyone else???

Like we talked about it and I flat out told him “Dude, I took a shower last night and shaved everything and over 24 hours later I still can’t manage to get laid.” And then he just feels bad because I’m not satisfied and I feel bad for making him feel bad. It just sucks, but I need sex.

Plus I’ve been having terrible headaches for the past week and I really think sex could help me destress and stop with the headaches.


Last updated July 10, 2020


caramelchicken May 17, 2019

You're definitely not a weirdo! I feel you, it sucks feeling like you're the one always wanting/initiating sex or waiting for the other person to notice you. It's hard though because some people just aren't as sexual, it's not anyone's fault.

Down the rabbit hole... caramelchicken ⋅ May 20, 2019

Yeah I just feel bad because I feel like I'm always pushing and dont really give him the chance to initiate but I just can't wait that long.

lessoff May 17, 2019

I used to be like you, but in the past few years I think I'm just tired. LOL.

Down the rabbit hole... lessoff ⋅ May 20, 2019

Lol I think you have a 3 year old cockblocking you with exhaustion.

lessoff Down the rabbit hole... ⋅ May 20, 2019

exactly :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.