Sore... in 2019

  • May 14, 2019, 6:05 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m clenching my teeth in my sleep too much. I probably need go follow up with my dr and tell her I think I need a stronger dose of xanax or something else.

Things are good. James is at work unfortunately. I can’t sleep. I got to cuddle him last night though. He helped clean the house up some this past weekend while I was lazy cause I felt bad.

We had some pretty awesome sex last night… and maybe also this afternoon too because I was making up for feeling bad for the past week.


Last updated July 10, 2020


J.E. May 14, 2019

I need some awesome sex sigh

Park Row Fallout May 14, 2019

Sorry about the clenched teeth thing! I go through bouts of that myself and it is a pain. Does your jaw pop when you wake up or is it just a sore, tired feeling?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.