Part 1. Ages 0-4 *E* in A Kristen Canon History.

  • Feb. 23, 2014, 5:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Part one will start with me and what I was born into... I think. I'm not sure how far I'm going to get so I will change the title when I know where I got to.

My mom had me when she was 20-21 years old. Her dad had passed away when she was 18 and she got heavy into drinking and partying and living an all around bad lifestyle. Met my dad, a bad boy, in and out of prison, but a charmer. She left her boyfriend at the time for him. I was conceived and born in a city a few hours away from where I live now.

We lived in a tiny apartment behind what is now a strip club, not sure what it was then. Could have been a strip club, I don't know. Anyway, my dad stole a lot and did drugs etc. My mom kept busting him cheating on her. He was and still is, a pretty nice guy, but she wanted more for me so they broke up. She wanted me to know that that kind of behavior was unacceptable, and teach me to be strong... I might have been a year old... She packed me and some of her things up, and moved back in with her mom 2 hours away, in the town I live in now.

At first my dad was in contact a lot, we all did a lot of things together. He went to prison a couple times while I was a child. Awesome eh? My mom met my step dad when I was like 18 months old. Hes likely the best thing that ever happened to us. All around. Hes amazing. He had a daughter of his own who was 4 months older than me, who at the time, he raised. She called him daddy all the time so I quickly followed suit.

We were a happy family of 4, living in a tiny house, but a nice house, a nice environment... My sisters mother eventually took her back, and ran across the country with her, and wouldn't let my dad be in contact with her very much. So we became a family of 3. Her name is Jessica. She was in and out of my life as well. After about the age of 3, she would only come to visit from time to time.

My biological father only visited every once and while too. I felt let down a lot when that was happening. I mean I wouldn't figure this out for years to come but we will get to that.

That is all for now I think.

Kristen <3

EDIT

I haven't made this book private yet, I will though. I've added everyone who has noted saying they wish to read.

Kristen <3


CrazyStuff February 23, 2014

Thats sad :(

Angel of the Night February 24, 2014

What a crazy beginning you had!

read.my.lips February 24, 2014

:/

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.