Really... in 2019

  • May 7, 2019, 12:29 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I’m not entirely sure how to feel right now.

A. I’m hormonal. I’m like 6 or 7 days late and I know when it hits, it’s going to be terrible. And yes I’ve taken a test and it was negative.

B. So tonight as I was kinda getting ready for bed… I had like 20 minutes until James had to leave for work. I was kissing on him. He was sitting in a chair and I leaned down and started kissing on his belly and doing a little bit of groping below the belt. I was just teasing but also kinda hoping for a quickie. I guess my kissing tickled and he said “Stop it Qwen” and in case you don’t know … that’s not my name. That would be his ex gf’s name. And had I been doing anything else it wouldn’t have bothered me but are you fucking kidding me?

C. Then he was trying to apologize and suck up and he messed up my name fucking again. Like do you not even know my fucking name? He didn’t call me Qwen again but it also wasn’t my name.

D. Then when he did leave his truck battery was dead and I had to go out and help him jumpstart it so he could get to work.

Like I know he didn’t mean anything by it, but fuck. It still hurts my feelings.


Last updated July 10, 2020


JHkerriokey May 07, 2019

When I was much more active I looked into why that happens. Seems to be an ongoing problem in the world and not that I'm trying to get him off the hook or anything but it's been a scientific study and they found that once you reach the level of intimacy as those who's name you were mistaken for it becomes a possibility. My guess is that he's either lived with those girls before or thought about it. Sorry for the mix up :( You are unique and there is no way those chicks were anything like you!

Park Row Fallout May 07, 2019

That sucks, sorry to hear about that. Really hoping when "it" hits it isn't terrible but that has to suck for it to be so late!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.