April 29, 2019 in Productivity Diary

  • April 29, 2019, 2:39 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I need prosebox for my bedtime routine. I have not been good with those. I procrastinate going to bed! That never turns out well. I don’t get much work done, yet I don’t get any extra sleep.

Maybe I need a whole book just for bedtime routine.

Turn off my laptop. DONE. I should start my bedtime routine diary at like 10:30 or so. Put away my laptop. DONE. I haven’t even unpacked from the trip yettttt.

Brush teeth– well I just spent 25 minutes reading buzzfeed, yay me. Now I brush teeth. DONE. Oh wait gotta go dig the brush up first coz guess what I haven’t unpacked. DONE. and I applied the face mask too. I’m horrible these days. I still have to write the two essays. Oh well.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.