Survey... in 2019

  • April 28, 2019, 12:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Write the first paragraph of your obituary.
“Found partially devoured by her menagerie of animals…”

What is the best TV theme song ever?
Hmmmm.... I’m gonna go with old school My Little Pony.

When you were young, what would you dream you would be when you grew up?
Honestly, I didn’t so much picture a career, that was secondary. I just wanted to be a mom.

When you’re alone in your own home, do you walk around naked?
I don’t even have to be alone lol. And I walk outside on my porches too, but I live in the middle of nowhere so it’s not like anyone will see me. And if they do… dont really care.

What gets you out of bed in the morning?
Typically the squeaks of a piggie demanding breakfast which gets met with “Go the fuck back to bed Daisy.”

Do you want to have more friends than you have right now?
Not particularly… I do good to keep up with the ones I have now.

What part of the past year sticks out in your mind?
Ugh… probably the vast difference in my life since I met my boyfriend. I’m very rarely completely miserable anymore and really enjoying life.

You win a scratch-off lottery game that gives you $2000 a week (after taxes) for the rest of your life. Do you keep your job?
Probably for like 6 months so I could build up a decent reserve, but then probably not. I’d rather spend my time loving my animals and volunteering than being at work 40 hours a week.

Could you be in a long-distance relationship? If you’re in one, what makes yours work?
Nope. I’m way too needy when it comes to physical touch to deal with long distance.

What’s the best route to your heart?
Loving my animals as much as I do. And making me laugh. For instance, I told James a little while ago that he is funny (he was playing video games and narrating in an Australian accent) and he responds with “Yeah but looks aren’t everything. “

Have you ever met someone through the internet, then met them in real life?
Yup… my ex hubby, my current bf, lots of people.

What is your favorite sport?
Hmmm… I don’t do sports on TV. I do enjoy watching softball/baseball in person, like younger kids to teens though.

What has been troubling you lately?
The state of my house. I don’t want to clean but know I should clean, but James keeps telling me it’s fine and to relax. I just want everything clean and organized.

Did you enjoy your high school prom? If you haven’t gotten there yet, do you look forward to it? If you didn’t go, why not?
I went both junior and senior year. At the time it was fun, but looking back I realize that most of the people I called friends at the time were completely fake awful people who I wouldn’t want anything to do with now.

What do you use more often: your intuition or logical reasoning?
Probably logical reasoning more often.

Do you know what makes you happy?
Not being alone? Puppies? A baby would make me happy.

Tell me about the last book you read.
I’m currently reading like a fae RH I guess… pretty good so far.

What is the nicest compliment you’ve ever been given?
I have no idea. I’m not good at compliments, but it definitely makes me smile when I’m a hot mess and James randomly tells me I’m beautiful.

Who was your first crush?
This guy in the 3rd grade who ended up being way more interested in dudes lol.

Do you believe that there is life on other planets?
No… I mean let’s be stupid and all high and mighty and believe that we are just the top of the food chain automatically.

Predict what your life will look like a year from now.
I dunno… living happily with James with a baby growing in my belly would be nice.

Often, people will ask how your last relationship ended. I want to know how it began.
Ummm… I randomly flirted on fb with a guy who I saw on POF whose sister I know… we talked, made plans to get together for sex, and somehow here we are.

Where is your favorite place to go out and eat?
Probably an Italian place downtown. They have yummy chicken and spinach cannelloni.

What is something you want to change about your current situation?
Only one? It’d be a toss up between my house being clean and organized and having extra money to put in savings.

Early bird or night owl?
I am so a night person.

Are there any childhood possessions you still hold on to?
Cabbage patch kids and some other toys.

Give me an unpopular opinion you have.
I put my animals before most people. I like them better and honestly compared to most people, they are better.

What was the last song that was stuck in your head?
I honestly don’t know. I want you to want me?


Last updated July 10, 2020


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.