The Challenge in 365 Challenge

  • April 22, 2019, 9:31 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve seen other people do this challenge, and I added it to my Mission 101. I know of other PBers who’ve done this, and I’ve enjoyed the pictures. So, it’s my turn to give it a shot.

I’m also doing some of these little challenges in order to have a little time to myself. With everything ramping up, I need to be able take some time to center myself. Even if it’s just five minutes, I’ll need that.

I don’t mind constructive criticism, but if you’re an absolute fucktard, I will delete and block you. I am also hoping that you peeps will kind of give me some inspiration for the days I get stuck. I know I can take pictures of ANYTHING, but…I don’t know. I could just take a picture of my door every day in different lighting and positions, but it’s too lazy, if that makes sense??

Maybe I’m already over-thinking all this. But, that’s another part of taking on this challenge, to just let things come naturally.

So. Let’s begin.


Small Town Girl April 27, 2019

Whats the challenge?? The entries to follow this one?

DevilishlyInnocent Small Town Girl ⋅ April 28, 2019

Take a picture every single day anf post it for 365 days.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.