In darkness in Depression

Revised: 04/22/2019 1:52 a.m.

  • April 22, 2019, midnight
  • |
  • Public

I have my ups and downs and at times I can’t fall asleep at a decent time so I tend to stay up all night till the next day and then sleep , my sleeping schedule is not good whatsoever I try to put my phone down but I still can’t sleep so I stay up till I can , I realize it’s not good for me at all , I have many flaws and it’s sad to say but I really don’t give a fuck anymore as much as I did before, honestly I don’t want to bother wanting to give a fuck anyway there’s a lot of fuck shit going on this year so far that I’m ready to start a new life , bury all negativities in my life , in my heart , mind & soul I’m ready to have that peace of mind and to not care about the bad instead of having my dad bury his favorite child ( me ) I’m putting my faith in god now and I don’t only pray for my well being I pray for everyone going through it cause everyone deals with shit but most importantly the people who feel alone , worthless, wanting to leave earth , feeling that no one cares I pray that you are saved from feeling trapped in a darkness I pray that you see the light through your journey without having to take your life , I’m dealing with a lot still but I’m moving from a tiny “locked” town that feels like I’m sophisticating in order to breath and live & just escaping and exploring a new city and I want to pay tribute to many teenagers and kids & adults who have taken there own life , you won’t be forgotten and you probably didn’t know this before but even if you believed no one loved you someone did 💙


Last updated April 22, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.