Stressed... in 2019

  • April 20, 2019, 1:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I feel super stressed out currently and don’t want to do anything. I took 2 xanax and some aleve for my back and I’m hoping that will all kick in soon.

I feel bad… like earlier we were trying to put some of James’s clothes away in the office closet and I was just feeling so overwhelmed I was freaking out a bit. I think he feels like it’s about him moving in, but it’s so not. I just have so much of my own stuff that I need to sort and organize to make room for his stuff and I don’t really want to do it.

Plus my house is just a disaster and my sister is coming over tomorrow for Easter and I have to clean and grocery shop etc and I’m just overwhelmed and stressed and want to sleep dangit.


Last updated July 10, 2020


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.