Stuck in Adventures of New baby and family

  • April 17, 2019, 2:47 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

11 days have gone by since I talked to him. seen him. Really more like 12. He needs this and I know he deserves this and it was a long time coming. I do feel a bit bad and I slightly miss him. The little one misses him but that is the extent of it. He is no good for us. Mental health is a monster that consumes him and the demons that he deals with shouldn’t be ours. He brought this on himself. The mentality of a 17 year old and a wanna be recluse lifestyle. Talking to other women on line trying to hook up while living off of me. Not giving me anything in return financially or other wise. yells screams at me for everything. Its not a way to live. Like I had a 100 lb weight on my shoulder. Its not like he spent time with the kids or did anything with us. my last trip in the car was terrible with him. We haven’t ridden together in over a year. its like he’s been non existent anyway. I really didn’t need him for anything. Sex?? no.... not really. I don’t care if I ever have it again. Those parts hurt and I have no drive. After that what??? He’s gone from my life at the moment. I wouldn’t even care if it were for good. But the mental health system is so broken in this country.... I have begged for help and no one came. The Psych ward is useless. How many times is he going to play the same tune and think oh he might be lying to us. I’m going to leave her, I’m going to leave the state and a few months later he’s back again. I guess since he’s not saying he’s Jesus Christ all is good. (BANG HEAD HERE)

He did it this time.. the lying and his great facade caught up to him…I’m going to leave he told the judge and the judge said sure… go. You erase all charges . But he didn’t all he did was yell at me, threaten me and accuse me of stuff. When he became threatening in the middle of the night as I tried to sleep well that was too much for me. I didn’t say a word to him but called on him. I snuck down the stairs and met the officers at the door. He looked at me… you called. I didn’t say a word as I opened the door to the officers and they took him outside to question him. This was 2 days after the judge gave him an ultimatum- ADM to stay out of trouble for a year, to not harass me/ hand off me and to get mental health like ECMC said. He told the judge he was going to leave the state. The judge didn’t find any of this amusing. I thought for sure he would be making his “normal” trip to the psych ward . This was not so.... Sitting in the holding center no bail nothing for now 11 days and counting. Court isn’t till May 2nd. Limbo for him. Limbo for me… What then? do they let him out an self destruct?


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.