19 week photo in Baby Stuff

  • Feb. 21, 2014, 12:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I hope to get out of the house today, I think toddler dude and I really need it. it will be almost 60 today and not sleeting like yesterday, fortunately.

I'm having a lot of cramp-like pain that I believe is my uterus growing. I remember having this the first time around too.

Starbucks, here I come.


Mrs.K-T February 21, 2014

cute baby bump :)

synapse February 21, 2014

Do random strangers want to touch your baby bump?

martian princess synapse ⋅ February 21, 2014

Nop, thank goodness! they never did with Cannon either. I think I give off a "leave me alone" vibe.

Fawkes Gal February 21, 2014

Your bump looks great! I hope the cramps go away soon.

TrippyNina February 21, 2014

Beautiful bump my dear! :-)

Relish February 22, 2014

you look great! cute bump :) hope you got out of the house!

JustAnotherFace February 24, 2014

You look great! ...I can only dream of right now! We probably won't see those kind of temps around here until late April.

JustAnotherFace February 24, 2014

haha, that was supposed to be I can only dream of 60 degrees! LOL

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.