Very little to say.... Cool pic for a hot night... in Secrets from myself

  • Aug. 29, 2013, 9:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I made a new book here and I made both books Members Only.

I might change the name of my new book to Flash to keep my Flashes in.

Does changing privacy level of a book change the privacy levels of entries that are already in it?

The fan hums/roars. I'm eating almonds.

The big yellow crop spraying plane flew up our valley earlier this evening. They are fascinating machines. I drive by it at the airport on my way to work sometimes. They look like toys but are on a larger scale than the other puddle jumpers at the airport. They also look like they are tough and well made.
I'm not sure what they are spraying this time of year. Seems late for most bugs.

This is an old old picture - one of the first I posted on line.

snow1 photo KTtheKat10-1-04032.jpg


Florentine August 29, 2013

It's a lovely photo and I love the plane line cutting through the sky. Stunning composition. It's so hard to believe that we'll be seeing that much chill and snow in a few short months! (Or I'm just in denial!)

Echo August 29, 2013

mmmm, i love snow!

NorthernSeeker August 29, 2013

This could be the valley by the end of October. I'm hoping it isn't.

noko August 31, 2013

Interesting about the plane. Such a big sky with all that snow.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.