just rambling I guess in My Life

  • April 8, 2019, 8:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Got home from school and my stepdad had rearranged my room not sure what the point was I guess to show me he could. He does like to do that so I remember who the boss is. He is waiting for me to ask why I’m sure because he keeps hinting about it he has a long wait if he is. He seems to be pushing for me to mess up more than normal. double checking the dishes are clean and in the right place, checking to make sure the door frames are not dusty, checking my shoe for mud, taking the trash bags out to make sure the cans are clean. Not sure of the point in that expect he is looking for something to be mad about. You think he would figure out I’m not taking the bait any more well trying not to anyways.
I read my own journal for the first time all 71 entries it was crazy to read it when it is about yourself and how you react to things it is kinda embarrassing. But you realize how much you left out cause you were usually mad when you wrote it. Which I guess is bad when the point of writing is to have a record of what happens. Then you read the weird things he has done to me some of it is funny cause he acts like such a baby. But anyways got a ton of homework for some reason think the teachers all got together and said let’s see how much home we can give in one day.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.