Sunday Sunday not so fun day in My Life

  • April 7, 2019, 8:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My day started at 6 am my stepdad wanted to arrange the barn well we went out and he gave me a list and he went back to the house. I cleaned it and arranged everything sweep the loft and my stepdad came out and told me how wrong I did it and yelled because I was so dirty well cleaning a barn that had horses and cows in it plus had been empty for a few years is dirty but I should have stayed clean I guess. I finally finished at about 2 and took a shower and got in a fight about that it turned in to a yelling match then a shoving match well he shoved I just went in my room. He decided we had to go to the store I guess we have a new rule I have to go everywhere with him now. I hope it’s not all the time but all weekend if he went anywhere I had to go. I guess it is the perfect family front. at least he is nice in public and it was dry we went to five stores and never bought anything it makes no senses to me. I’m so ready for school Monday


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.