April 7, 2019 in Productivity Diary

Revised: 04/08/2019 7:37 a.m.

  • April 7, 2019, midnight
  • |
  • Public

I’ve been up for a whole hour and I’m still in bed. Bad habits. This, and falling asleep with the light on. I have so much to do. I should just get to it.

I want to be more productive. I will eliminate empty time with this. Must always be productive.

Sit up. DONE. Put up my hair. DONE. Brush teeth and stuffs. DONE. Change into work-out clothes.– wait change of plan. If I want to get to mass on time I shouldn’t run now. But I’ll save running for later, I promise. I think that I won’t Sweat about strength training anymore. I’ll just run. Stressing too much and I don’t do it anymore. I’ll just run. And increase the time to challenge myself. After a year of regular exercising, then I can upgrade.

OK let me just go shower. DONE. Not an empty moment please. I think I procrastinate when I don’t know what to do next. Apply deodorant now. DONE. Now, blow dry my hair. DONE. Fold my PJ neatly. DONE. Pack my things before I head out DONE.

I handed out one medal today. I think I’ll have to pray for everyone who accepts a medal from me. It’s just not something I enjoy doing at all. Hmmmm. Wait, but what am I doing? This is only a motivational entry! There’s this, I’m working alright.


Last updated April 08, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.