just a fast vent in My Life

  • April 6, 2019, 6:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My stepdad is in a mood it has rained two days he is like a caged animal yelling about everything. I walked in the kitchen for a bottle of water and he yelled for 10mins about how loud I was, I walked in the kitchen never even talked to anyone I know it was 10 mins because I timed it. He didn’t like the way I arranged my room not sure why but it was wrong.
He made me go to town with him three different times I think he does that trying to embarrass me because of the rain plus he knows I hate going places with him because he does the dad of the year thing in public. guess that’s why everyone thinks he is such a great stepdad he is so caring and happy in public with all the do you want anything are you hungry any stops you want to make of course I, no not to say yes but it makes him look good.
at least he is supposed to go out tonight so I get a break if he really goes.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.