New house brings new rules in My Life

  • April 4, 2019, 8:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My stepdad has decided he needs to pick my clothes out now he lays out what I wear ever night well started last night. my clothes have to be hung by color like I have a red western shirt, red t-shirt, red sweet shirt so they have to be hung beside each other and so on. my white socks have to be folded together on one side of a drawer and my black socks on the other side of the drawer divided by ankle are no show. My jeans have to ironed and hung in order. shorts by color and style. At least he bought me new clothes. then there is a self I have to put my shoe and boot on nothing on the floor ever in the closet. He has to see all homework before I can turn it in at school but like today he didn’t feel like it so I didn’t get to turn it in because he had it. He is back to yelling about everything. I didn’t do the dishes right and so on. He told me as long as I acted right and didn’t ask for my stuff back are ask for anything new because he would decided what I need. I could stay in public school. I think he is testing me so he can do the home school thing well pushing me so he can. so I just bit my tongue but then he pushes more. His new fav thing is to send me to the barn for things (it’s raining) and then yell don’t get the floor wet or muddy when I get back are I will be sorry. I have to vacuum, mop the kitchen, every day now not allowed to use the dishwasher. anyways got homework so


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.