Oh Lordt in Thirty-Four

  • April 4, 2019, 2:52 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I haven’t written in a little bit but nothing exciting going on anyway. We’ve been doing stuff here and there but mostly just waiting around.

We went down to SSA to fill out some paperwork and it didn’t even grt submitted. Motherfuckers. So Randy has to call them tomorrow to figure out wtf is going on there.

I had to borrow $600 from my dad to get our house payment made. I returned $300 and have a little extra to pay the rest of my bills.

I may be starting a couple of different jobs. I won’t go into detail right now, but it’s mostly cash related. So yeah that should help. Randy is going to work on doordash or uber and Lyft while I’m doing that.

We will see what happens with those.

Blah. Anywho so yeah I guess I don’t have much else to say. Hope you’re all having a good one.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.