04/03/2019 in My Life

  • April 3, 2019, 10:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

well we are all moved in and it is a bigger house but a lot more chores My Stepdad spent the afternoon showing me what they are we have like 10 acres so it’s a lot. my room past inspection even my closet pasted which surprised me. My Stepdad said I would need to get up earlier to get everything done every day He wrote me a list with times so not really talked to me we walked around and I had to explain what would have to be done if I got it wrong he kinda popped me then I tried again. I do wonder what the silent treatment is about I know he is going to explode all at once just not sure when.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.