We moved in My Life

  • April 3, 2019, 11:37 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sorry, we just got internet at the new house plus my school laptop had a stuck key I just got it back like 10mins ago and so thought I would come here to see if it worked now.
We moved not to the house I thought he didn’t get that one. The house we moved to is on the edge of town so not as far out as the other one. It is closer to my gf houses.
My Stepdad has took up the slinet trearment which to be honest is kinda worse because I never know whats going on I mean like the other night I forgot to take the trashout it was in the garge and at the new house it is on a differnt day. in stead of yelling when he found it which is how I know he is coming he just appears and grapped my arm and pulled me to the garage and points at the trash. it sounds carzy but it was better when he yelled because I knew he was coming that way if thst makes senses. anyways the bell going to ring and I have to change classes


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.