Still poor, summer plans, hope life gets better in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • April 3, 2019, 8:28 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I rather sleep than deal with this life. I dont have enough money to pay bills, repairs or rent. I am still sad over my father dying but everyone expects me to just get over it. I spent most of my money on groceries and trying to just barely get by because i am trying to help my husband. He accidentally overdrafted his account so the bank took almost all our rent money. Will i kill myself? Absolutely not. I believe the challenges of life teaches many lessons. In order to appreciate the good one must go through the bad.

I am so grateful mom balanced Talan’s tires on his car. Since his tires have been replaced the vehicle is now safe for him to drive. I dont have to drive him to work anymore. After i help him get ready lucky me gets to sleep! He has me wake up between 5-6 am to get him ready every morning because he wont lay his clothes out the night before. I learned talking about it proves nothing.

Due to my dryer being broke and me cant afford another one we hang clothes up in bathroom close the door with a heater. During the summer i plan to hang them outside.

I am still planning the garden just got to wait till it warms up. I plan to go camping and find free activities to do. My friend Tella went to a salsa class with her friend. I didnt go i just wasnt in the mood. It was a free activity. Friday is my day off i plan to find something cheap to enertain me. There is several free exercise classes. If i have this weekend off i might take Tella to tae bo or yoga. I know i am going to the fleamarket. Tella says she wants to come

Tella’s boyfriend Tyler for their second date plan to go to a tea and coffee festival. She asked me to come but i really want her happy with Tyler. I believe this blind date might go the long haul! I hope it works out she needs a man who can value her. He loves every inch Tella needs that!

My mom wants my friends to go fishing with her. She wants them to be her family since dad died. They call her mom we plan to grow a community garden. Mom asked them to take her camping my friends are excited. They look up to my mom because either their mom passed away or disowned them. They want family mom wants closeness of family. I have faith she found it in my tight group of friends. My husband grows irritated by them but i love my friends!

I hope Talan gets his paperwork together so we can do taxes soon! I need to replace so many things and so repairs i hope tax money helps us do that. I might sneak some in a savings account in hopes someday buy a house.

I work 5 pm to 10 pm tonight at Ollies. After i check free activities on friday my day off i plan to sleep.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.