Tella's date in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • April 2, 2019, 4:57 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My friend Tella was set up on a blind date by a friend of hers. Miranda just divorced her husband so Miranda decided Tella should date Tylar Lucas. Tella began talking to him last night and began to realize this could be more than just a friend with benefits. Tella was having an emotional breakdown she been on diet pills she is out of her 26s into 24s she cried when she couldnt fit her 20s. I told her a real man will love every inch. The sexiest thing a woman can wear is a smile. She told me she wasnt beautiful no one says she is beautiful. I reminded her that i know she is beautiful! I told her always dress to date herself not to impress others.

She kept trying to talk her way out of the date. I helped her pick a black dress with red flowers. She wore pink flipflops and help her put on her makeup. She asked what if he doesnt like her. I looked her in the eye and asked what if he falls in love and she falls happily ever after? Risk it! Love is always worth the risk.

While we waited on Tyler Tella was midanxiety attack when mom called me to say Talan’s car couldnt start. While Tyler was on the way I jumped the car for her. I thanks her for taking the tires to be put on the rims.She took the car to get the tires put on them in return after work Talan cooked mom dinner, fixed her computer and hung out with my mom. My mom was delighted with the time spent with Talan saying lucky Talan and i had each other. My mom is very lonely been a widow since December. If i wasnt escourting Tella on her date i would have been there.

Tella and Tyler walked around the park holding hands he called her beautiful snatched a kiss. Tella hasnt been called beautiful by anyone but me in months. She ate up the attention. When they got quiet i kept the conversation going. They walked for hours. I was only there to keep her safe but i knew a Tella fell hard. It was adorable when they smiled at one another.

After they walked around the park we went to KFC. Tella went into shock when Tyler offer to buy her dinner. We talked over 2 hours Tella got a headache due to blood pressure so i bought her headache medicine.

They kissed goodnight Tella thanked me for convincing her to go on date. On Saturday Tella and Tyler plan to go on a date without me. I see many dates and happiness in Tella’s future. I am excited for her. At least someone can go on dates. Marriage a lonely life.


J.E. April 02, 2019

Awwww

DreamsofJ April 28, 2019

I thought Tella was married?

mysterymelody DreamsofJ ⋅ April 28, 2019

Her and her husband seperated but not divorced. They live in same house coparent but no longer intimate. They date other people. They sleep in seperate rooms. Very strange arrangment but works for them. Tella is dating Tyler her husband doesnt care he looking for a girlfriend..very confusing arrangement. They refuse to divorce because they raise the kid together.

DreamsofJ mysterymelody ⋅ April 28, 2019

Oh, very strange. I mean if it works thats great.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.