Crying wolf fake fall,dinner humiliation over breasts in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • April 1, 2019, 12:47 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My mom called said she fell couldnt get up told me drive 20 minutes to her and dont forget her Burger King. I told her if its a real emergency call for an ambulance or for my brother Tom who lives on the property. She refused. She was being dramatic for attention. She does this a lot since dad died in December. I told her crying wolf like this will someday bite her on her ass if she just wanted me to come over say so!

I paid for her dinner she shared chicken nuggets with Bear her dog and we ate Whoppers. I took her out where she bought energy drinks for her. Toy rabbits for my cats to play with. A toy truck for my husband. She said it was a motivator he work hard to get nice things. She bought me a freezer bag, some chapsticks and a carabiner to help carry my grocery bags in. I visited a bit but had to leave due to a double date.

Talan and i were invited by Scott his wife Patch and kids out to dinner. Due to digestive issues resulting from a ulcer i have i ate a dry salad with water. Wasabi Fusion was the name everyone enjoyed their sushi while i felt a small piece of me die. I forced myself to eat the dry chicken salad trying not to cry. I forced myself to eat it to please my guests but i hated myself for sitting there while Talan, Patch, Scott and kids discussed videogames, summer plans. The heartburn gave me chestpains and i tried not to show pain on my face. I tried to fake happiness in order not to be bitched out by my husband after dinner. I thanked Scott and Patch for paying for dinner disgusted. Wasabi Fusion is a hell no for places i can eat. I feel so sick.

At dinner Talan criticized me in front of his friends complaining my 42 dd breasts get to much attention from men and women. He said his friends ask if they are real. I felt hurt wishing i could afford a breast reduction. If i could find a way to bind them down safely i would! I hate my size.

He complained how when we lived on Burgess Street bad part of the neighborhood we lived at a few years ago a sex offender decided to expose his genitals to me and poked his genitals into my back while i was sitting on the stairs. Carl the sex offender found out i have a knife after i threatened castration he ran away. I called his probation officer got him placed in jail. Talan said to our guest even with wearing a full length tie dye dress that covers me up i still attract strange men. I caught myself wondering if wearing a burka would stop this inappropriate conversation. I was humiliated.

He criticized my closeness with my mother. Told me mom needs to find friends her own age. Mom is in her 60s good health but lonely. My brother ignores her unless he can beg for money, use her truck, beg for food or use her. It has only been 3 months since dad died. Mom wants me to move back home Talan is pressuring me to move to Virginia with his mom saying i need to grow up. Mom offered to give me property to move my mobile home to. Talan says he wants us to move. I want mom and Talan either get along of stfu. I hate being criticized in front of his friends.

I tried to talk to Patch and Scott about the bank they went through to get a loan to get a house. What credit score did they need? Did they need to take a class about loans and something to teach them steps they needed to own a house. Patch was giving me advice for Talan to interrupt over videogames. I grew irritated i almost just walked out. Not all of us can live in a state a fucking delusion. While he hides in videogames i obsess with paying off bills and trying get our credit scores up.

Talan took my to the car screaming how i dont like his friends he demanded to know why. I asked him why he never visits my friends but forces me to see his. He started complaining i sat in silence thinking my friends would beat your ass for Talking down to me like that.

I got to get him ready drop him off for work. Mom going get his new tires balanced for him since he decided he couldnt because videogames this weekend. I have every day intention getting his ride back to him and hide in my house avoiding everyone. I am tired of this bullshit i rather hang out with my cats. At least the cats down tell my secrets or complain over the size of my tits.


Beret April 01, 2019

A sex offender is a sex offender. It has nothing to do with what you were wearing. Tell Talan to shove it where the sun don't shine.

Deleted user April 01, 2019

don't go to Virginia

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.