I hate cars, and many other things. in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • March 31, 2019, 9:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I backed into a bush and my cracked bumper fell off. I am not happy. I am not in a good mood, I was supposed to go to get housing upgrades tomorrow but I cannot now because this stupid car is gonna take everything up. Oh and I was supposed to go to a big game store in Pittsburgh on Wednesday and obviously i can’t now.

Double edit; Oh yeah I forgot about the fact my house insurance doubled. Yeah.

Yeah. Screw everything. I dont want to talk about it.


Last updated March 31, 2019


ElvenAssassin March 31, 2019

Hugs

Shattered April 01, 2019

BIG OLE HUGGLES

^..^Kat April 01, 2019

:(

Catleesi April 01, 2019

Bummer. Hope things get better for you soon!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.