Listings #21 in Listings

  • March 29, 2019, 4:26 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m going to start working on the stuff Rocky got from Lowe’s. I’m on item one and I’m already annoyed and worried that we won’t eve sell some of this crap. Item 1 you guys. He’s about to loose the only person he has working for him seriously.

1) Kobalt cordless Snow shovel kit- I can’t test if it works because it’s missing the battery. It’s a snow blower..... retail 219, you know in places where is snows, might be able to throw it at someone for $100 which is what I have it posted for.... maybe.... but ultimately I’d take $40 for it just to get it gone. What is wrong with this boy? snowblowers.... smh I feel like someone is telling him “this will be a good pallet” and he’s not even looking at what’s on it. AT ALL.

I honestly don’t think I can do this today. I look at the pile and am overwhelmed with things I would never look to buy on an app. Staple gun, light bulb, air filter. How the hell do I silt this stuff I don’t even have a clue what the air filter goes to.... lawn mower maybe. Looking at it I just want to grab a trash bag. I’m not ready for this. We are easily having a conversation tonight. There is a weed eater.... Black + Decker that is missing the battery. which is the same type of battery Rocky’s leaf blower takes. BTW he doesn’t blow leaves with it, he stokes a fire, so the end is all melted. maybe it’s just time to take a day off or something.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.