50 Shades of Grey kitties,i hate dieting, keto tips? in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • March 28, 2019, 6:32 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I can be faithful woman i love my husband honestly i often question why. I was kept up all night because my cats are in heat. Everytime i almost slept they attempted to 50 Shades of Grey in my bed or Harley was squealing because Coal mounted her again somewhere in the house. I need to fix these little assholes. I sadly am not making enough to afford it.

I smiled as i drove my husband to work thinking yay after i drop him off i get to sleep. He kept saying how much he appreciates me driving him. Not thinking i told him please mount your tires put them on your car so i can freaking sleep! My patience is thinner than Dollar Tree toilet paper. Give me a break.

I was informed by Talan he wants to start us on the keto diet. Talan getting close to 400 pounds so he decided a lifestyle change is in order. Last time we tried keto i got the keto flu and a bowel impaction. After all that time in the hospital i decided i rather be fat! Talan fears for his health so i am being dragged into the diet apocalypse. Any tip for Keto diet or recipes. I will attempt to humor him but god knows i have every intention of cheating on this diet!… Shit this is irritating. The things you do for love!

I am going to try to sleep a few hours before work. Thank God for energy drinks!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.