Meat on sale,dress up,run away weiner in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • March 27, 2019, 10:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today at Aldi i caught 32 ounces of chicken burger on sale for $2. I thought it was a mistake so i asked for a price check. The lady confirmed it saying the blue tag items are clearanced out because the use by date is getting close. Due to being able to freeze it the sale by date didn’t bother me to bad. I asked about the other tickets. The yellow is everyday price item. The green items are on sale. I caught several items on sale including strawberries and cappuccino. I grew excited that if i am careful i might find healthy food for cheap. I need to figure out shopping tips for this company

Today i went and tried on dresses at Goodwill and Gabriel Brothers. Tella and Amanda were blowing up my phone wanting to hang out i instead put my on mute and enjoyed a quiet day window shopping. I decided since i couldn’t afford to enertain them since they expect me to pay i decided they can stay home. Sometimes it is good to have privacy. I posted the pictures of the dresses i wish i could afford to buy and simply appreciated the silence.

I told Talan about the sale on the chicken burger for him to want me go to Kroger to buy cheese. While there a tiny weiner dog cried and ran around cars. I called mom asking her if i get the dog can i keep her at moms place till i move there later. Me and several other people tried to chase her. She was very fast. Last time i saw her a woman was trying to coax her in her car with food. I saw her sweep the dog up i sighed. A happily ever after. I went home and cooked dinner!

Talan worked 14 hours today. He has sunburn on his face. I fixed him a chicken burger and some spaghetti. He was delighted to be off his feet. I was watching Netflix Cuckoo for Talan to take the tv for his videogames. I sighed but faced defeat because after all he earned the right today. I came in the bedroom to write this entry. Ziggy my black siamese cat is cuddled to my leg asleep.

I told mom i wanted to start planting our garden for her to mention snow later on in the week. I am trying to decide flowers i plan to plant in my flower boxes around my mobile home. I wish summer will hurry up. After the last frost moms garden will happen.

Tella wanted me to drive her to Princeton today so i could pay for her to do yoga. Due to my bills coming in i decided not to. Tella was upset said i should do what she says because her boyfriend broke up with her. I asked her what her husband who she is coparenting with feels about her single status. Justin is trying to get back with Tella. Tella however has her eyes elsewhere for her rebound score. I suggested her focus on her family, health and learn to love herself as always on deaf ears. I hope she doesnt screw up again.

I got to get off the phone get some sleep i got to get Talan up at 4:30 in the morning to get him ready for work. I work 12-5 tomorrow at Ollies. Thank God i can nap after i get him to work. I am grateful my job is giving me 20 hours this week. It isnt much but its better than nothing. Talan’s job is giving him lots of hours i am grateful.


Last updated March 27, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.