We all have them... in A new start

  • March 27, 2019, 11:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Opinions…

A few weeks ago I was talking to a friend. Here any time they will be moving in with their significant other. Which no big deal but… they have only been together like almost 4 months. I don’t believe they have known each other much longer. But anyway. I voiced my opinion that moving in after such a short amount of time would be bad. They stated part of the reason was financial. Dumb! Then I got the they make me happy and we spend all our time together. Okay that may be the case but what happens when you can’t get away from them except for at work. Even the best relationships need time apart. I used myself as an example. I had a boyfriend that moved in way too quick. It was a horrible experience. Ended badly. I know just because mine went bad doesn’t mean theirs will but I have a little bit of life experience on them. Like 10 years. But whatever. Hopefully the relationship doesn’t fail. Oh keep in mind this is only my friends second or third relationship ever. Second sexual one. Even better both have happened in the last year or less. So yeah a lot of experience there.

Well I guess I need to go take care of the animals at my mom’s.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.