Listings #20 in Listings

  • March 26, 2019, 9:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Did the doctor visit and now I’m back to trying to clean up the dinning room before the group gets here. Luckily diner has been simmering in the crock pot all day cause I got work to do:

68) 1 week magnetic whiteboard with cork area- retail $15, asking $15 because I know someones going to ask to get it at like 5 or 10 and I’m going to do it lol

69) Huggies diapers size n - 2 boxes of these with 132 diapers in them. Retail 25, asking 20 will sell them for $15 each.

70) Lego starter pack- I put the number and everything into this listing (60157) because collectors exist. I actually read a journal of a collector once. He had a dedicated room but that guy was nuts because he would complain about not having money for something and turn around and spend 75-150 a week buying Lego smh i eventually couldn’t stand it and quit reading. This one retails at $20, asking $15 and would totally sell it to some kid who wants to rip it open for 8 lol

71) White and Grey stripped curtains- in the search for retail price I found ones that looked just like it from Tommy Hilfiger..... dumb.... of course they were like 50 bucks a panel. These were 20, asking 30 for the set of 2

72) other curtains that are green with an odd pattern- retail 10 each. Selling a set of 2 for $15

73)emojination luggage bag- small kids luggage bag all super sparkly with the devil (glitter) all over it. Got some on me but it’s in a bag so.... shouldn’t get too much more on anything.

I still haven’t finished this pallet as there are still a few items under jackets from the guys. Rocky got back from the pallet place and started bringing things in and 74) was the first thing. He dropped this off in the dinning room so I logged it. He took a few more things to the living room. Good news he can’t buy anything else. he’s broke. The pallet fund is busted, finally. Now maybe I can catch up on this shit. Should probably start planning for a yard sale so I can off load the stuff that’s not selling. He got 3 pallets of returns from Lowe’s .......

74) Fireplace screen/with glass- It’s missing the hardware packet, Rocky thinks it may be somewhere in the van right now

and that’s it for tonight, I’ve got one more regular blog and then I’m turning in.... or playing out the ongoing drama.....


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.