Tired of feeling in Chaos

  • March 24, 2019, 9:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m tired of all.these intense emotions that most of the time I can’t even identify.

I’m frustrated with how hard it is to learn how to manage my emotions.

I just want to go numb for awhile. I don’t want to feel anything anymore.


Deleted user March 24, 2019

hope you feel better

Poison ☠️ Roses March 26, 2019

Don’t know if your going to end up reading this but hopefully you will , There IS a PURPOSE for you in life . TIME give yourself time. You will fight this , You’re STONG . Genuinely I feel for you and me I’m going through the same thing , feelings are just too overwhelming but going numb isn’t the answer . We need peace of mind . Love . I am here for you when you need to talk .

Keeper of Secrets Poison ☠️ Roses ⋅ March 26, 2019

Thank you I appreciate it.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.