Listings #18 in Listings

  • March 24, 2019, 5:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I woke up at 5 and have a meet between noon and 1:30 with someone for a kids shirt I had posted. I hope today goes better than just that but in the mean time I unpacked the Sterilite containers to put purses in. Rocky saw one thing in this pallet that he thought was awesome and now I have over 1 dozen purses and bags to sell.... ugh… Please tell me that you know how I feel about purses. If you don’t you should know how I feel about pockets and therefore purses lol.

47)Black leather tote x2- ugly and not enough pouches lol. Retail 35, asking 25.

48) Canvas tote x3-might as well be a beach bag but it doesn’t have a external pouch.... and the same pattern as the beach bags I posted yesterday :( Retail 32, asking 20

While posting these things I got a post asking for the metal rack for $75 (listed from $125 but I’ve had it for a few weeks and the minimum on that was $35 so all good. Also, the Radio Flyer scooter I posted yesterday I posted for 20, lady wants to pick it up at the same time for 15. I’m gonna do it. I want to mentally offset yesterday. So at some point I need to drive the van over to Eddies and get the rack. Then put the scooter in there. I’ve got 2 1/2 hours though and hopefully Eddie will leave for something so I can back up to his garage.

49) Black and gold purse x2-Multi interior pockets retail 39.99, asking 25

Multiple messages as I book the morning rush, hopefully all goes as well when people look during lunch. I have a meet now at noon for the mattress, a Neon flamingo at 2:30 and an Expense tracker at 5:30

50) Brown leather tote x3- exactly like 47 only brown.

51)light brown purse x2- multi pouch light brown

Moved the things into the van, and took them at 11.

52) Black bag with leaves x2- ugly, ugh I hate purses. I don’t even know how to label them and they are all ugly ALL of them unless they stick out and are make to look like backpack animals. Retail 30 asking 20

53) black and white striped bag- retail 25, asking 20

I just posted that and went down to meet at 11. Both parties showed up on time and at the same time :). Also, have a hook on 53) that I just posted for pick up at 3.... moving along realized I hadn’t been keeping track of HOW MANY of each of these bags I had and dug through the containers. Oh yeah, took the Sterilite containers as sold … to me… to fill with purses. Went back through those and editing the here now.

54) black handbag- retail $35, listed $25

55) Mad Love pink bag- retail 24.99 asking 20

56) Wild Fable small purple purse- retail 12, listed 8

Met with a guy who had changed last minuet from 12 to one for the mattress. I’m all out of sorts now. He was asking me what kind of guarantee I had. I told him it’s buyer beware on these kind of sales. He went on to say that he’s had these kinds of blow up mattresses off and on over 30 years and he’s never gotten it back in the bag. He asked where I got it from and I told him a Targets returns pallet. He went on to tell me it must have been returned for a reason and that if it didn’t work right he was going to be pissed. Him standing right there I started getting dizzy, stressing me out. OMG. IF you had that type of mattress and you knew you can’t get them back in there then what would you be worried about? He had told me that his mother in law was spending the night and he wanted her to have something to sleep on but if it didn’t work he was going to be super mad. I offered his money back telling him I don’t want him to be angry if she wakes up on the floor in the morning because it had a leak. It’s a risky buy all around and there isn’t anything I can do about it. I’m going to be stressed over it all night. I can feel the gorge rising.... the rest of this day is not going to be easy.

Also, more meets.... but I have about an hour to calm my tits.

57) Well the guy at 2:30 wants to meet earlier (it’s 2 now).... cool but I was about to get started on the next thing lol.... I’m going to head up there early cause my heads not right just yet. ..... see regular entry here....

4:15 and I’m back to logging.
58) Mad Love brand black backpack x2 - looks like any other black backpack but they thought to retail it at 29.99 I’m asking 20

59) Mad Love brand Pink backpack x2- same as above in pink

60) Green and blue plaid backpack- same as the 2 above.

I am exhausted and it’s only 5:45.... but I”m done.... I”ll have to post a real entry in the morning I’m going to bed. NO I don’t care that it’s only 5:45.... good night


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.