Listing #17 in Listings

  • March 23, 2019, 8:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

After going down to Columbia today this is what I managed to log with the few hours I had left in my day.

41) Radio Flyer scooter- retails for 23, asking 20, hopeful for 15

42) Expense Tracker- it’s just a binder to put your bills in really. You would only need this if you were super unorganized. Retail 11.23, asking 7, I have 4 of these..... 3 of these and I took 5 for it.

43) LED Pink Neon Flamingo light- I would love to keep one, 2 reasons. 1 they were my aunts favorite animal and she collected flamingos… she dies this last year. and 2 the flamingo is the symbol of balance which I struggle so much with.

44) 24” counter stool - Nice looking, unopened box, no damage .... UNOPENED BOX.... like I tried to open it.... because of the things lately.... Retail 79.99, asking $60, hopeful for $40

45) Ninja kits- Halloween left overs? this late? huh that’s interesting. retail 7, asking 6. I’ve looked around online and found it for 10 +shipping.... there is a printed suggested retail on it of 7 smh

46) Large Silver bag- Mad Love brand big enough to be a beach bag but the idea of taking something that shiny to the beach seems silly to me. Any picture I take though it looks grey so I had to find a good one online for the cover photo. Retail 34.95, asking $25


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.