03/18/2019 in My Life

  • March 19, 2019, 1:56 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My stepdad playing name calling game as I call it but not yelling and shoving got home did chores homework and then just went to my room. He keeps calling me in the living when he wants something because he had a hard day and don’t fill like getting up he keeps calling me a cry baby you name it he calls me it, he is trying so hard to get me mad. He sends me to his truck for stuff four times saying you better not get wet it’s been raining so the ground is so wet he says I need the practice. He even made me run his bath water and said I better get it right. guess I did he didn’t yell I’m not going to bit.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.