I just don't get it in My Life

  • March 16, 2019, 10:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My stepdad let me sleep in he has never let me sleep he always gets me up by 7 am usually earlier. I got up did my chores Saturday means vacuum every room, dust, mop the wood floors, do laundry and clean the yard. I got about half of it and My stepdad got home and said it is to nice a day to be in the house go find something to do.
I head to the park and stayed a while it was hard to have fun because I couldn’t figure out why he just changed overnight.
I got back home and his buddies were all there which is normal on Saturday they play horseshoes, cookout, and drink. I went in the back yard to tell my stepdad I was home and see what my job was when his friends are over I’m the butler and have to keep the bottles picked up. get everyone there drinks First, thing My Stepdad’s best friend said was I seen you had a meltdown and I see that didn’t work out too well for you. I just said not good but it’s ok. Your lucky your dad is so easy going I would have worn your ass out. I found out he showed everyone the video.
After they left my stepdad said see you didn’t die being the good son guess you finally get it you may even earn a slide yet. go finish your chores in the house you can clean the yard in the morning. and before you go in my house put that nasty sock in the trash. we will talk about that later. I headed in his friends left and he came in came to my room and sit down he was drunk and said you know it took me longer than I thought to break you I never thought such a little shit piece of trash would be so hard to break your lucky you broke I just want to thank you for showing how to do break you crying after I cut up that shoe told me all I needed to know and then he got up and said be glad you did because you were close to being hurt. a cripple piece of shit is better than nothing and you were close to not wanting that foot. but you would still have had a use just. He was so drunk he passed out in the hall before he finished talking.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.