I think he won in My Life

  • March 15, 2019, 3:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My stepdad came to school today and talked to my counselor, principle and one of my teachers and talked to them about homeschooling me. They all said it was not a good choice for me because I needed the teacher to challenge me and I wouldn’t get that at home. my counselor which is one of his relatives told him and I was sitting there, the problem is your not smart enough to teach him I almost laughed. They sent me back to class so they could talk about me and my stepdad showed them me having a meltdown as he called it and say I wouldn’t wear a shoe and then cut my boot up. He said he just wanted to make the school aware of my meltdown and he was helping me with it I was having a hard time adjusting to mom leaving dad and then marrying him. none of is true my real dad sucked and he was looking for a counselor I guess he was covering his butt. I saw the video this morning when I wasn’t mad and I would believe it because I looked mad, not scared. when I did it he almost makes me wonder if I cause it. After he left the counselor called me in and told me what he said and ask if I wanted to talk about anything I told her no I was good I just wanted to go back to class I don’t trust her. She ask me was my foot hurting is that why I didn’t want a shoe I said no it is fine I just don’t want it. I almost told her but I don’t want to fight.
study hall is over got to go


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.