tuesday things. in the little things.

  • Feb. 18, 2014, 7:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

it's tuesday and im actually remembering to do this but let's see i can come up with anything.

  1. restaurants, or really anyone else who cooks and feeds me.
  2. that i only have to deal with this fucking traffic one more month.
  3. there is so many people that do love me and care about me.
  4. i have my follow up interview with the supervisor about that job tomorrow.
  5. pretty yarn and pretty nail polish.

Red February 18, 2014

I got a bottle of Seche Vite for Christmas (er, in 2012) and now I paint my nails so much more often! Nothing fancy, but I do think about you when I do it. :)

sparkli February 18, 2014

that's the good shit! :D you are not the first person who has said they think of me when they do their nails, it's so funny :)

missing maui February 19, 2014

GOOD LUCK with the follow-up interview. Keep us posted!

m.i.a. February 19, 2014

Me too, I also love you too!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.