not sure in My Life

  • March 14, 2019, 2:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was talking to my girlfriend probably the only person I really trust and I told her about this journal and all the comments I get she read it last night she didn’t learn anything she didn’t know but she said I needed to explain everything better about how my life works that I leave out to many bad things that tells why life is so messed up and how talking to people around here can make it worse because she thinks it looks like I never try to get help are making it better I try to fight alone too much for no reason. So I don’t know because the point in this was to document what happens not so much tell how I got here. To me I was born into it some people have crummy life’s some aren’t, grandpa said life ait fair but we have to make the best of it anyways it’s a choice to be what you hate are rise above it I should say great grandpa not Grandpa


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.