He won't talk in My Life

  • March 13, 2019, 1:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

One thing about writing on here about my life I have learned there are nice people outside my world and just give support and even advice that helps. but there are some that sent messages not so good I’m a lair I make it up nobody gets treated that way. I got told to make your shit private nobody cares. I make it public because I have one friend that knows I write this and knows where to look if something happens to me. but I have been thinking of making it private. because the one thing I have learned from the internet is there are a lot of adults like my stepdad out there. anyways back to my day
After last night My stepdad is giving me the silent treatment. I walked in from school and walked in the living room he just got up and bumped me as he walked out. Then at dinner, he was sitting at the table he already had his plate fixed I walked in and he just got up and walked out of the room. it’s nice not being screamed at but not sure what he is doing. it is kinda scary because when he does explode it will be bad.


Tweetie March 13, 2019

Don't let the idiots make you go private. Of course people get treated the way you're treated, the idiots just don't want to admit it.

Deleted user March 13, 2019

I've never understood the people who needlessly spread negativity around. If you dislike someone or something they post, just ignore it or don't read it- and that goes for all social media platforms. It reeks of immaturity and ignorance for someone to say abuse by an adult doesn't happen, that you're lying, or telling you to go private. They can go fuck themselves.

On a separate note, I hope you're having a good day.

Deleted user March 13, 2019

I would worry if you stopped writing or went private. There are always haters out there that dismiss others pain. People with bottomfeeder intellects that have no real life experience of their own. Hugs

Corvin March 13, 2019

Don't go private. The way you're being treated was done to me my entire life, but not by just one person. Literally 5 family members and their friends have done what your stepfather has done plus worse. I'm 29 now with a lot of physical and mental scars, but let me tell you I'm alive and have nothing to do with those people.

The only reason why people like your stepdad and those people calling you a liar, is because they want to be unhindered in their fruitless quest to persecute people young and old. It's not "playing the victim", it's called surviving malicious intent.

Don't let them tell you otherwise.

Deleted user March 19, 2019

I agree with all your other noters.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.