Crazy... in 2019

  • March 12, 2019, 11:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My animals are going to drive me completely crazy. I just want to sleep but right now one is whining, another is growling and just jesus.

Everything has been going really good with James. He has helped me clean the barn, helped me wrangle goats for shots, etc. Tried to help my dad with car stuff, like handing him tools and holding the flashlight and stuff. He made a good impression on my dad.

I sold some goats, including my Billy. So no more new babies for at least a while and down to 17 right now. Ideally I’d like to sell 5 more, but we’ll see.

Work is still stressful and I only see it getting worse, but whatever, I’ll deal.


Last updated July 10, 2020


Park Row Fallout March 13, 2019

Glad things are going well with James. Good luck with the animals... they must sense Spring coming, lol (we hope!)

Brodie 💗 March 14, 2019

Wait, you have 17 goats??? Goats are so freakin cool!!!

Down the rabbit hole... Brodie 💗 ⋅ March 14, 2019

Yeah before last weekend I was at 24 because I had 10 babies like 2 months ago. I sold some of my does who were about a year old along with my Billy and a couple babies so down to 17. I need to sell about 5 more.

Guys suck... drug addicts just don't really change and blame everyone else for their bad behavior. Been there done that, but thankfully I didn't have to deal with children in the mix. Best of luck! Bet you're gonna have that baby soon.

Brodie 💗 Down the rabbit hole... ⋅ March 14, 2019

I always wanted goats but I heard they scream- is that true! ?

And you are completely right about drug addicts- it’s somehow “my fault”. Ughhh! Luckily I can see the truth now!

Down the rabbit hole... Brodie 💗 ⋅ March 15, 2019

Lol some do. Mine whine a fair bit but don't really scream. It's more just when they want me to come feed them which is like all the time lol.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.