Yeah, no lol in Stuff

  • March 12, 2019, 11:04 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Might try again another time. I can never think of shit to say. This is why I don’t go out lol. A guy introduced himself to me as soon as I arrived at Gay Day on Sunday and I just went quiet LOL. I think he thought I was an asshole. Oh wells.


TL March 12, 2019

hola from the top side. how are things down under?

KissOfLife! TL ⋅ March 12, 2019

It's actually so weird to think I'm on the underside of the Earth, yet I'm standing upright :P
Yeah good, still really hot - Summer's hanging around into Autumn.

TL KissOfLife! ⋅ March 12, 2019

We’re all enjoying -7c weather and getting excited for spring up here in the prairies.

Deleted user March 13, 2019

Always like Australian accents! & at first was like “Pram?” ... context says that’s a stroller?

KissOfLife! Deleted user ⋅ March 14, 2019

Wow is pram not a worldwide word? :o

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.