good to bad in Fun times

  • March 11, 2019, 9:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Got home My stepdad was already home I walked in. He didn’t say a word I put my stuff up and did my chores. Finally, he asked me how was my day? I told him it went great I got a 100 on both my test. we got to play soccer last block because we had a sub it was one of the best days this year. I did not lie it was a good day I had fun. He said well we can change that. I told him I don’t want to fight I’m sorry for you getting a bloody nose. I didn’t mean to. Sunday I was trying not to make noise that’s why I went to the park you said I could. He said that’s all good but you are just saying that so I will spend money on you. I ask him for what he said look down but that is not happening. I just looked at him and said no I’m not I just don’t want to fight. I don’t care about my other shoe. I just want you to stop. That was the wrong thing to say. He said You cause this, not me that’s the problem you do F$%# shit just to set me off on purpose there isn’t a mother F%&$^ thing that ever happen you caused all you expect is me to bow down to you spend money on you. He started screaming I think you forgot I took you and your mother off the street and I have taken from my own son for you and you have attacked me and done nothing but make my life miserable with your attuited. You don’t appreciate anything I have done for you. I guess you want my f%$# wallet here it is and threw it at me. I ask him what did I say he said you said it was all my fault and I need to stop. I didn’t say that O so now I’m a lier you just need to get out of my site. you are the biggest piece of shit I ever laid my eyes on. I was taking you for shoes but not now I can’t be nice to you beside you had such a great day at school and ran around all weekend with one shoe on I guess you prefer it that just shows how F&%$ up you are in the head. I will be dammed if I buy you new ones now see want your mouth caused are you happy you rude my day.
I finally lost it and told him all I was trying to do is get along and see if we could stop fighting but your such a bully it can’t happen nothing is ever your fault I’m so sick of you, your no better than my real dad. I don’t want anything from you don’t replace my shoe if you do I won’t wear the right one
(that’s the one he cut up)* I don’t care the only reason you did that was to humiliate me in front of my friends it didn’t work. I will never wear that shoe as long as I’m in your house and you can explain why your stepson only has one shoe and the perfect stepdad can be embarrassed by his stepson now punch me are whatever you need to do so you feel good about yourself. He turned so red shoved me down grabbed my foot and said I will tear that f%$#er off if you move, then you won’t need a shoe. I Just laid there and said that will solve that problem it would be worth it, you would be gone.
He finally let go and walked off got his keys and left. Later He came into my room and said you know you little son-of-a-B&^%$ I have to feed you and put a roof over your head but I sure don’t have to deal with you and here you will need these and threw a pack of socks at me and walked out I guess we are going to the silent treatment not sure what the new socks mean I know it’s some mind game but not sure which one. I know I went too far but I have been holding it in and nobody to talk to about it and I didn’t say anything I didn’t mean well maybe the shoe part but I don’t care I’m not apologizing for anything I said this time. I stood up for me. and when you stand up you get battle scares


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.