he started early today in My Life

  • March 11, 2019, 10:09 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Stepdad is on a mission to make up for not riding me Sunday He woke me up at 5 am and ask if I thought I had got away with the way I acted all weekend. going off when his friends were there disrespecting him and his friends by just leaving and not saying anything was I trying to humiliate him. He was passed out drunk on the sofa when I left and Sunday he said I knew he was sick and I wanted to argue over a mother F&$*# shoe I’m so sick of him talking about my shoe I didn’t mean to hit him with it I said sorry I can’t change it he cut it up for punishment and to humiliate me. it don’t work I don’t care I’m good with a sock He is the one that will have to explain it not me it’s like a battle scare to me. Then he asks how sorry does a son have to be to yell at his father when he knows he is that sick. My stepdad was not sick he was hung over He called me in there trying to humiliate me. I didn’t bring anything up he did I was not even going in there he made me I was just going to the park so I didn’t make noise. I hate when he comes and drags me out of bed at 5 am to yell at me it catches me off guard and I don’t think so I say things and end up giving things to use against me.
gotta go here comes the bus. I’m so tried


Last updated March 11, 2019


Deleted user March 11, 2019

hugs

Deleted user March 11, 2019

I hope school is a getaway for you

Canyon Deleted user ⋅ March 11, 2019

*very much I'm weird I like school all ways have

Deleted user Canyon ⋅ March 11, 2019

Me too, I always enjoyed that it was my own time, and I loved reading. Still do.

Deleted user March 19, 2019

It blows my mind that your Mother does not stop this. What is wrong with her ? Does he abuse her too ?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.