This day is finally over in My Life

Revised: 03/10/2019 8:29 a.m.

  • March 10, 2019, 6 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It is so messed up my stepdad keep pushing so hard today. He is going to fique out a way to blame me for the house getting broke it to not sure how I caused it but he has done everything he can to get me to lose it and mouth at him are fight him. I got in to with my stepbrother for coming in my room and taking my earphones not like I have a phone but they are mine and he is like his daddy he shoved me expect him I fight back I pushed him out of my room and then I got in trouble for pushing him My stepdad grabbed me and held me down like 10 mins I guess it was to show me he is stronger are something. He said I owed him and my stepbrother an apology for and named a bunch of things. it is my fault I made him cut my shoe up and only had one now. it was my fault the door on my room was broke it was my fault for the holes in the wall. it was my fault his son took my money from my room because I’m selfish on and on My stepdads friends got there because he is so stressed about the break-in so the father of the year appeared as soon as they walked in the door, I wanted out of there so bad Haley’s mom had asked my stepdad if I could go with Haley and her cousins to the park then the mall Saturday afternoon and my stepdad said I could go but only because he knew I wouldn’t go because he cut my shoe up yesterday. but he sounded like the caring stepdad by saying yes. . I took a shower got dressed and called Haley and said I was going with her. It was better than being home. I got home about 11 pm and My stepdad was asleep on the sofa I think he was drunk so I have to wait till tomorrow to be in trouble for going I’m sure I will be in trouble I had so much fun six girls and me it was so worth being in trouble a little weird but worth it


Last updated March 10, 2019


Deleted user March 10, 2019

Glad you escaped for a bit. He is an absolute monster.

screamsofsorrizens67 March 30, 2019

Thankfully you got to get out of the house for a bit

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.