quick vent I guess in My Life

  • March 9, 2019, 2 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My stepdad is still on the warpath, He just keeps pushing today I ask him to stop he got in my face and said make me I got mad and said make me really were not 3 he turned red and knocked me down and walked off. I can’t believe I said that It just came out.
I had plans to meet Haley and her cousins today at the park then walk to the mall and hang out but guess that won’t happen I really want to go so bad I really like Haley plus like the idea of being the only guy with all those girls. My stepdad said I could go but he seems to have forgotten he cut my right shoe up last night are maybe he didn’t his stupid mind games. At least his buddies are coming over so at least he will be the dad of the year for a while.


Last updated March 09, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.