He is still so mad in My Life

  • March 9, 2019, 3:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I looked and I have 47 entries I hate writing about this crap it is all most embarrassing I so hope documenting all this helps get him one day soon like my teacher said but round two it’s going to be a long weekend
My stepdad is still so mad he is yelling at everyone even his son he never yells at him he said he doesn’t understand how anybody could do that to him he works hard for his stuff then someone just takes it I finally went into his room and they trashed it so bad looking for stuff they destroyed the dresser I mean broke it in pieces. He was yelling at me saying he doesn’t understand why someone would just destroy things for no reason I wanted to say like you did cutting my shoe in so many pieces This is my shoe it’s not wearable he had no reason to do that because I didn’t do what he said I did the thieves did, I guess that’s different when he does it. He keeps finding things gone he did not see when the police were here. he is doing his best to make it my fault and trying to pick a fight with me I think he whats to take his anger out on me if he can get me to mouth off so he has a reason I’m trying not to. He keeps saying things like I guess you think this is funny I seen you smile you keep on I will wipe that smile off your face or you know who did this that’s why they didn’t take your I pad that tells me you knew them. I said it is the schools I pad I had it at school all day. He stormed out. He made me clean his room and stood over me yelling he has tried everything to set me off he brought a roll of duck tape and my shoe and told me to tape it back together and sit there yelling saying you don’t have a choice I’m not buying new ones you caused this acting like a moron he knew it wouldn’t work but I think he does that stuff to try to beat me down I see him playing mind games with mom. I finally just told him I can’t fix it just throw it away he got even madder and grabbed the tape and shoe shoved me and said fine do without I just can’t help you-you little a$$ hole you caused this I felt bad for you and you treat me like this I wanted to say I did not cause anything but said it’s fine we tried. he said I’m not replacing them mother f#@& shoes they were brand new and you F&%$ them up you stupid F&# head. Every time you get something nice you have to F&^% it up you little smart a$$. I told him I understand I didn’t think you would I will deal with it. He hates it when I don’t get mad He said well you have a problem since you won’t tape it together and stormed out. not sure what he means. the more he cusses the closer he is to a total meltdown and losing it and then hitting. about an hour later He called me in the living room and the police were here again but this time he called them because of me blooding his noise earlier it was not on purpose he caused it his story DID NOT match mine I attack him cut my own shoe up all because I wanted to go somewhere and he said no because we had been broke in to and he wanted his family close because he felt vulnerable I had to look that word up but he just wanted his family close tonight. I never ask to go anywhere I should have known he was going to call them, of course, I was lying being the troubled teen and since I attacked him twice before ( NOT) so I’m sure it is back to court I go then counseling He even had tears because he is so upset and doesn’t know how to help me. I should have known he was going to call the police after he had time to think about it so he could cover himself. Mom got home and they went in there room and had a big fight mom came in and yelled at me for not walking away I think she is starting to believe him more and more but then she said I had to stop till we could get out then his friend came over so dad of the year appeared He sent mom to get pizza and we were the perfect family had dinner together. After his friend left he started again


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.