Worst day yet in My Life

  • March 8, 2019, 6:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This will be long
Going to be a long weekend I walked in from school went to my room my stepdad walked in yelling because of the mud I tracked in He walked in and shoved me on the bed yelling how I didn’t care what his house looked like I did nothing but trash his house. I told him I didn’t do it, of course, I was lying to him I got up to show him my shoes they didn’t have mud on them besides they are in the shoe rack by the front door. He shoved me back down on the bed and came over and held me down yelling. I jerk away and went to the shoe rack to show him it wasn’t me. He grabbed my arm I was so mad I jerk away and pushed him and started yelling back and went to the shoe rack and grabbed one of my shoes and turned around threw it at him yelling see no mud I didn’t do it just leave me alone. My shoe hit him in the mouth he exploded and shoved me in to the wall and walked off he came back yelling madder than I ever seen him screaming you blooded my noise you little son-of-a- bi@$# pushed me down then stood over me and started cutting my shoe up with scissors yelling you little mother-f$%#@ I will teach you throw your mother- F@#& shoe and bloody my nose. You sorry piece of shit. I told him I wasn’t trying to hit you I was trying to show you I didn’t track mud in and you came at me he came back with you lying little F$&@. You attacked me he finished cutting my shoe into four pieces and dropped it on me and said good luck wearing that piece of shit O it is like you a piece of shit now clean up this mud and then go to your room and he went to the garage. I don’t get cutting up my stuff up he paid for it and has to replace it so he just hurts himself I mean I have like three shirts, a pair of jeans and two pairs of shorts because he has cut my other clothes up and now a left shoe but he don’t hurt me by cutting up clothes just him I got up and started cleaning the floor I was so mad I was crying I never cry then I was mad because he made me cry, I finally had got a new pair of shoes yesterday because the old one were too small and had feel apart and then he cut one of my new shoes up. I wish sometimes I had somebody to talk too. I finished and walked in the living room and the TV was gone I walked out to the garage and ask him why he took the TV out of the living room. He turned so white and yelled what and pushed me out of the door I heard him yell Mother-F#$*% I walked back in there and he was on the phone calling the police I thought he was calling them on me again so I went to my room when the police got there He called me out and ask me if there was anything missing from my room I said no He had took all my stuff when he grounded me a month ago. I stood there and listened to them talk and they stole everything the officer ask me why I didn’t notice when I got home I told him I always go straight to my room when I get home and stay my stepdad said when he got home he had come in through the garage and I had tracked mud in and he had cleaned it up so he had only been in the kitchen then he went to the garage because he was upset with me for making the mess. The officer said so you cleaned the house. So there was footprint and you cleaned them up. My stepdad said yes sir. The officer said well sir those footprints belong to the people that broke into your house what else did you clean. I wanted to laugh he made me clean all the evidence up and then told them he did it trying to make himself look good the more they talked the more my stepdad talked the more the officers looked at him like you dumb-a$$ My stepdad had open the garage to pull his truck and there were tire tracks he had sweep the floor. They took everything he is so mad after the police left he started yelling I must have left the door unlocked be I left for school so it was my fault and how stupid was I for cleaning the footprints up I looked at him and said you made me and you left after I did this morning. Not the smarts thing I did today he lost it again and popped me. I hate him so much. I know it is not nice but it’s kinda funny he got his stuff stole.


Last updated March 08, 2019


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.