Peektuurs. in Photography

  • July 17, 2013, 9:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I'm just trying this out to see if it'll post! LOL! I haven't used html in so fucking long. LOL!

It's the June 2013 supermoon:

Hungry eyes:


Deleted user July 17, 2013

Love those! Where we live we couldn't see the supermoon... :(. Too many trees and mountains...

Soul Karma Deleted user ⋅ July 17, 2013

"Too many trees and mountains" - sounds beautiful in it's own right! Who needs the moon when you've got giant rocks and trees???!??! LOL! We have tall pines around here, so I had to go to the pasture to get this shot.

Deleted user Soul Karma ⋅ July 17, 2013

It is beautiful... I think I have .. wait.. no.. I will add it to my latest entry in my photography book area... I also used to be on OD for years... I have come and gone from the site... but... I left last year cause the site is just poorly managed...tried coming back and that's how I found this site... which I find I like quite a bit.

Deleted user Soul Karma ⋅ July 17, 2013

I just added a picture of what we can see just a little ways up the road from the house...

simple mind July 17, 2013

Reminds me of a conversation I had recently with my wife about our dog Ginger...

Her: "Ginger has that expression on her face that she usually has..."

Me: "Hunger?"

Soul Karma simple mind ⋅ July 17, 2013

LOL! That song haunts me, I think.

I recently updated a fb status that said, "Irony: grocery shopping while "Hungry Eyes" plays over the speaker system in insert name of local store here. Soundtrack to fat-assery up in here."

SweetMelissa July 18, 2013

Nice! These are great.

Soul Karma SweetMelissa ⋅ July 18, 2013

Thanks! There's millions more. I just wanted to walk through the process of posting pics! LOL!

Satellite Six August 14, 2013

Beautiful pictures!! I love the look in the dogs eyes.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.