yea, ok we got this..... in A Day in the Life of Me

  • March 3, 2019, 10:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I think…
once again its been forever since I’ve written, but I honestly lead a very boring life, so there really isn’t anything to write about, unless I am constantly complaining about work and debts and having to work because I have debts, and have debts because I can’t get enough work....
endless cycle really.... I usually make JUST enough to skim bills month to month. Not pay enough to pay stuff off, but enough to keep the calls at bay.
Don’t want to work two jobs anymore, because I want a life, but only working one job, I can’t afford to have a life....

My husband might have Meniere’s disease.
Won’t know until he gets a proper hearing test done. If that is what it is, there is no cure. There is some medication that will HELP. But it will only solve itself out in 5 to 15 years, but then its only in remission, and who knows how long. And lets not forget the permanent hearing damage/loss. So there is the trials of that to look forward to in the future.

I have this lovely little habit of “stress pulling”. lately it seems my eyelashes are the victim… so I am currently running around with patchy as fuck eyelashes on my left eyelid, because I’ve pulled them out.
Oh and currently disgusted at myself (again) for weight gain that I seem to have no self control to manage, and no motivation to get off my (getting) fat ass to go to the gym…

See… this is why I don’t write much… it’s never really anything good.....
Just wish one I could win the lotto…Don’t even need a huge jackpot, just a small one that would help....


Bomb Shell March 12, 2019

I hear you on the Lotto win! My funds have started to run low now as I’m still off work with Harrison. Due back in August but I might have to start back early if I can’t stretch my savings!

Not sure what Menieres is, I hope he doesn’t lose his hearing.

Canadian Lass Bomb Shell ⋅ March 17, 2019

It's a high possibility as part of the diseases is basically tinnitus which damages the inner ear canal :(

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.