Listings #12 in Listings

  • March 3, 2019, 1:02 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am disappointed with my own buys.... smh I’ll be fine though I think.... after all I only spent like 20 and tax....

58) mini camera- unopened package so all the descriptions are coming straight from what I can find from bar code info. It’s the kind you hide in things to keep an eye on people you may distrust in your home. .... I thought it must be expensive .... I was wrong.... bought $5, retail 12, asking 10

59) Tewell soundbar T2610- i didn’t think there was anything special about this soundbar.... bought$5, retail$22, listed for $15.... thinking I’d made a bad choice… it’s already sold for $12. I’ve got to go ship it in the morning. That’s fine though, some groceries are in order.

60) Imusa single electric burner- like on a stove, this is a college town so I thought it would be good. They have requirements for what they can and can’t have in the dorms. i didn’t think too long on it.... and I should have.... bought $5, retail 12, asking$10

61) Artisul small pencil sketchpad - this is for sure my fave of the day.... easy to say.... it’s one of those USB + computer make cool art drawing things.... I plugged in it but I don’t even have a draw program lol. I used it for a mouse for about 5 mins then put it back in the box. Bought $5, retail $50, asking $35

I’m going to make one more pointless .... errr.... not so pointless entry today.... in prep for what I’m going to do in the morning......


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.